English!

As in the language not the people.  They speak it here.  Fluently.  It’s bizarre to hear English everywhere after living in France for six months.  Well really it’s not a surprise.  Duh.  But it is surprising how weird it seems to me. 

I miss France.  

Comment on the last blog.  I really should check my iPhone posts. About the driving misturn I said. Or meant to. That I had rehearsed it. iPhone decided that ninjas had rehearsed it. Truly there were no ninjas in the car

5 thoughts on “English!

Leave a Reply

